Adventurer333 52 / H
"I want something fun and light-hearted"
Miramichi, New Brunswick, Canadá
Usuario Dorado Confirm ID
Última Visita: Esta semana
Usuario desde: 24 Julio 2001

Para ver todas las fotos de
¡Regístrate ahora!
¿No eres usuario de todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de Adventurer333 y miles de otras más.
  • 60,834 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 114,805 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 102,301,987 Usuarios activos.*
Red de Amigos
¡En Línea AHORA!
Maine, Estados Unidos
New Brunswick, Canadá
Nueva Escocia, Canadá
New Brunswick, Canadá
New Brunswick, Canadá
New Brunswick, Canadá
New Brunswick, Canadá
New Brunswick, Canadá
New Brunswick, Canadá
Adventurer333 52/H
Miramichi, New Brunswick , Canada
Now that meeting is becoming possible again, who is up to play with a real person? Discrete fun for all ;-)
Hi. I am attractive, intelligent, well educated, professional, and - I suspect - completely self-deluded. :-S You really can't take someone's word for these things so in order to find out for real you will have to strike up a conversation and maybe follow that up with chatting in per (online personality vs real life personality– there is a difference). That being said, I am not looking for an online chat friend. I want sex. Real-world person to person (to person to person to person... you get the idea) sex. But I want sex with people, not with bodies, and conversation is how that happens so I am willing to invest a bit of time talking and seeing if we get along, share interests etc. One time meets are less desirable than something ongoing, but everything starts with that one time. I am not desperate. I can meet people offline. This site allows me to discretely meet people outside my existing social and work circle, which is convenient. I actively avoid entanglements with my existing social circle - I don't want drama of that sort. I don't NEED to get laid right now and right here with anyone at any cost, I just want fun and discrete sex IF it all clicks. I already have a great family, a couple good close friends, and a fulfilling if busy career. I am not looking for anyone from AFF to fill these needs. What I want from here is people who are fun, light-hearted, sexually experimental, and very discrete. As for me: I have progressed through the stages of life: as a I believed in Santa Clause. As an adult I learned there is no Santa Clause. As a 50's adult I am now beginning to look like Santa Clause! I am bearded (closely trimmed) and the silver is starting to move in and my six-pack has upgraded to the more economically feasible keg making me more "huggable" then ripped despite daily workouts. For all that I still think I am attractive, so you can see where self-delusion may be creeping in. I like to also think that I have a good sense of humour. But then again, my humour is mainly used to entertain myself so... maybe not others quite so much. I will not promise you the 'best sex ever!' You and I know that those are empty promises like the ones on late night info-mercials. I am sexually experienced in some ways and eager to share those experiences. I want to experiment in areas I have less experience though I still draw the line at deliberate pain (more than a playful spanking), humiliation and pee/poo. FYI - I have been known to be forgetful. I am terrible with names and at the chat stage I can lose track of folks I haven’t met in per before. And even after meeting might forget which profile matches to which per. You can be highly offended or consider it part of my dubious charm ;-) Also, I am not that underwear model millionaire firefighter technical genius, hung like a donkey who donates his free time to helping the elderly and disabled . At most I match 4 of those items. You can guess which ones. And seriously, who is going out measuring donkey dongs to have a good basis for comparison? That’s just creepy!

Mi persona ideal: I am mainly seeking ladies. I am also interested in couples; I am happy playing in a MFM with a focus on the lady and perhaps even some experimental bi play (as a top).

Discretion is of prime concern. I am keen on open-minded people who enjoy sex and sexual exploration. I like people who are intelligent and well spoken too. Yes, conversation. And here you thought it was a lost art. Sex with a body is not nearly as good as sex with a person or people (even if we decide to only be known by our nicknames for the sake of discretion).

I want to talk to people I have some chance of actually meeting. Online relationships aren't of any interest to me. If all you want to do is chat and not meet please be clear and up front about it. I will chat for a bit to get to know someone but if it isn't going anywhere the conversations will slow down and likely stop until something happens that makes meeting in person a likelihood again.

You can write to me through or send me a wink to start a conversation. We can chat and see where our interests may intersect.

Cuenta una de tus fantasías sexuales favoritas. No te reprimas.:
We meet with a light kiss, tentative at first but slowly exploring more and more until wwe are passionately and deeply kissing. Our hands wander each other's body. Clothing melts away, dropped or flung away as a hinderence as our mouths eagerly explore all flesh as it is exposed. I lay you back and continue to explore, playing my tongue along your breasts before moving lower... Between your legs I touch, caress, kiss, lick and nibble your body to tease and eventually fully please you. Then you roll over and push me back on the bed as you begin to return the favour in kind.

¿Con qué sitio fantaseas para tener un encuentro sexual?:
Bajo una cascada

¿Qué tipo de actividades sexuales te calientan?:
Dar sexo oral, Recibir sexo oral, Juguetes (vibradores/dildos/etc.), Juego de roles, Tríos, Masturbaición mutua, Vendar los ojos

¿Has tenido cibersexo alguna vez?:
Lo he intentado pero no es lo mismo.

Ver más respuesta de Adventurer333

  • 52 / hombre
  • Miramichi, New Brunswick, Canadá
Orientación Sexual:
Buscando a:  Mujeres, Parejas (hombre/mujer), Grupos, Parejas (2 mujeres) o Travestis/Transexuales
Fecha de Nacimiento: 1 Marzo 1968
Viaja a: Moncton, New Brunswick, Canadá
Lugar de Procedencia: Near Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
Reubicarse: No
Estado Civil: Casado(a)
Altura: 172-175 cm
Tipo de Cuerpo: Con unas carnes de más
Hábitos de fumar: No soy fumador
Hábitos de bebida: No bebo en absoluto
Drogas: No consumo drogas
Educación: Un poco de postgrado
Profesión: Professional
Grupo étnico: Caucásico
Religión: No corresponde
Tienes niños: Sí. Vivimos juntos.
Quiere niños: Feliz con lo que tengo
Dotación: Normal/Normal
Habla: Inglés
Color de pelo: Marrón
Tamaño del pelo: Corto
Color de los ojos: Azul
Lentes o lentes de contacto: Ninguno
Mi Colección de Trofeos: