dadigan 59 / H
"odd duck seking swan with an attitude, and a strap-on."
Longmont, Colorado, Estados Unidos
 
Usuario Dorado
Última Visita: Ayer

Para ver todas las fotos de
dadigan'
¡Regístrate ahora!
¿No eres usuario de AmigosCalientes.com todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de dadigan y miles de otras más.
  • 57,443 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 97,540 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 109,933,265 Usuarios activos.*
 
Estado
dadigan 59/H
Longmont, Colorado
i am mostly writing. I can't write if I am hidden... and I am not sure what AFF does anyway
Introducción
To start, and I am sad I need to say this because of the divisiveness in our country, but some things are non-starters for me. If you don't believe in reality or science (gravity..... the world isn't flat...we actually did go to the moon, and Mars....vaccines, stuff like that) then we wouldn't click. If you are Lincoln republican/conservative then I'm happy to discuss politics. I think that is healthy. Democracy will never survive long when it's a zero sum, scorched Earth game. We use to agree to disagree and compromise. We need more of that because we have a ton of problems to solve. Odd way to start a profile on a sex site, but weeding the field is always good. There are a few books I would recommend to both women and men (more so the guys, but ladies...they are worth the read). She Comes First. Becoming Cliterate. Love Worth Making. Well worth the time. I like books and toys. Amy Schumer (comedian) said something funny, but was also so spot on....pun intended... during an interview with Glamour magazine...... "Oh my God, have you met my clit." Sadly no, but I wouldn't mind. It's kinda important.... I'm just sayin'. Also, think that we think too much....especially about sex. I am trying not to but it's hard, and NOT in the good way. Sex should be like a roller coaster ride where your mind and body are in lock step holding on and saying...."OMG....what the FUUUUCCCKKKKKK!!!!!!" doesn't happen often but think we should strive for that. However, that is not the norm.... ebbs can be as enjoyable as the flows, maybe more so. Would like to find a friend or two who is looking for more than just sex. I think it takes time and being involved, whether a single or a couple. In the meantime, I would LOVE to find someone I connect with both sexually but also emotionally. Someone you want to hang out with..... I do like a bit of kink!... ok, maybe more than a bit... but that's me. I like to explore most things in life because I'm curious. I think all relationships/connections take time, or should. I am NOT looking for notches and think getting to know a woman, or couple, is very important. I am particular like most of us, I suppose, but top of the list are honesty, NO STD's, and good hygiene....yes that means your breath! I think everything else should come before intercourse, mostly. I am of the mind that pleasing the woman pleases the man. I do prefer oral, both getting and giving and while I enjoy fucking it only lasts so long and I am interested longer sessions. I am interested in exploring. Will share something with you. I've had two long term relationships... marriage and not marriage. In my marriage, my wife was highly orgasmic and would cum quickly and then be ready to move on. I know. It sucked, and not in the good way. We had a king size bed and there was never enough room. In my non marriage relationship, we slept in a full size bed and there was plenty of room because we fit. Making love was effortless and we enjoyed it, with passion. We made love all night because there was no agenda. There just was. I am looking for the non-marriage. I would enjoy sharing pleasure, but that is not I want. Again, I am not, ultimately, looking to for a quick fuck....they usually aren't that great. I am looking for someone(s) who are selective in what they are looking for, and open for. Yeah, it's a crap shoot but I always bet snake eyes. best of luck, daniel

Mi persona ideal: Kind, generous, caring.... you know, NICE! We seem to have lost that to a large extent. Sexual, but also sensual. Open to exploring body and mind. Someone who would rather go deep rather than go broad.... ie. not seeking notches on the bed post.

Someone clean....good hygiene... decent shape, or at least actively seeking it. We have been kind of SOL because of covid so we are all works in progress...me too. Flabby is the new six pack. D&D free... no STD's. Someone who doesn't think covid is fake and will get vaccinated so we get back to some sense of normal.

Someone ultimately looking for one person, ultimately. In the meantime, I get this is a sex site but I'm not into orgies. Someone who is honest and doesn't lie. The kind of person you'd want to sleep with and wake up to....and repeat. The above applies to me too.

Preference is hairy rather than shaved but lets face it the female body is a masterpiece... period, and a pussy is a glorious thing that should be revered regardless of what it looks like.

Ideal is pretty subjective and includes SO much it depends on the woman/couple. This site is pretty unrealistic, at least to me. I am open to everything shown but think it takes time and sharing and finding the right fit, both literally and physically.

¿Qué tipo de actividades sexuales te calientan?:
Dar sexo oral, Recibir sexo oral, Sexo anal, Juguetes (vibradores/dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Uso de líquidos/Orina), Beso negro, Fetiches, Bondage ligero, Cera de velas, Tríos, Masturbaición mutua, Juego con alimentos, Voyeurismo, Esposas/grilletes, Tortura de pezones/senos, cepos, etc., Vendar los ojos, Fisting, Masajes, open, and open

¿Qué factores te son los mas importantes a la hora de buscar un compañero sexual?:
Experiencia sexual, Atracción física, Fetiches iguales/parecidos, Habilidad para ser discreto, Abierto a los tríos y/o orgías, Apetito sexual, Libre disposición a discutir y probar lo que sea, Nivel de creatividad/perversidad, Un poco de cada uno, haven't dated in a while and new this

¿Has tenido cibersexo alguna vez?:
Lo he intentado pero no es lo mismo.

Ver más respuesta de dadigan

Información
  • 59 / hombre
  • Longmont, Colorado, Estados Unidos
Orientación Sexual:
Heterosexual
Buscando a:  Mujeres, Parejas (hombre/mujer) o Parejas (2 mujeres)
Fecha de Nacimiento: 1 Enero 1962
Reubicarse: Tal vez/Sí
Estado Civil: Divorciado(a)
Altura: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Tipo de Cuerpo: Normal
Hábitos de fumar: No soy fumador
Hábitos de bebida: Soy bebedor casual/social
Drogas: No consumo drogas
Educación: Prefiero no especificar
Grupo étnico: Caucásico
Religión: Prefiero no especificar
Tienes niños: No
Quiere niños: No
Dotación: Normal/Normal
Circuncidado:
Habla: Inglés, FYI....Ihatetheselists.IselectedstraightbecauseIlovewomenbutIdon'tcareaboutplumbing.
Color de pelo: Canoso(a)
Tamaño del pelo: Medio
Color de los ojos: Verde
Lentes o lentes de contacto: Ninguno
Mi Colección de Trofeos: