Relaciónate, encuentra sexo o conoce a alguien ahora
georgygyrl 61 / T
"Let's go, girls!"
Elmira, Nueva York, Estados Unidos
 
Usuario Dorado
Última Visita: Hoy
Usuario desde: 21 Febrero 2018

Para ver todas las fotos de
georgygyrl'
¡Regístrate ahora!
¿No eres usuario de AmigosCalientes.com todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de georgygyrl y miles de otras más.
  • 72,044 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 87,811 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 99,991,585 Usuarios activos.*
Red de Amigos
wannaBcd2
¡En Línea AHORA!
Nuevo México, Estados Unidos
feelingslutty4U
Arizona, Estados Unidos
TeddiPA
Pensilvania, Estados Unidos
StarvingArtistJJ
Nueva York, Estados Unidos
soulsterman
Nueva York, Estados Unidos
Myneat8
Nueva York, Estados Unidos
Boston_sum
Massachusetts, Estados Unidos
tammyt10
Maine, Estados Unidos
bunnybugs2019
British Columbia, Canadá
 
Estado
georgygyrl 61/T
Elmira, New York
Looking for another transgender woman
Introducción
I also answer to Georgina. I am a preop MTF transgender woman. Started HRT on Feb. 28. 2019. I'm looking for other transgender women who would like to meet for friendship first, and who knows? No pressure, no drama! I'm more than willing to meet interested men, too. On HRT, I'm discovering that I'm more open to the idea of dating a guy than I was before starting hormones. You must be above the age of majority. Oh, and one more thing: Are you looking for NSA fun? Sorry, there will be strings attached before I let you into my panties. I'm neither a one night stand, nor an amusement park ride! An activity I would like to try is erotic photography. Maybe you'd like to help me take some soft core photos to post. I really hate selfies! WARNING to Will Robinson and unnamed others: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for "studies" or "projects" or "academic research" - you do NOT have my permission to use any information from my profile or any of my pictures in any form or forum both current and forum. I don't mind if you pull out your penis and masturbate all over your keyboard. Masturbation is normal human behavior, and it's both fun and healthy, too! Maybe not healthy for the longevity of your keyboard, but that's entirely your problem. Meanwhile, back to the warning: If you have or do it, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to "LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS." That means someone with a Law Degree, and who has passed the Bar Exam, will be fucking you up your ass! Seriously! If you actually do any of the above proscribed actions, you must be some kind of scumbag, and you deserve to be passed around from lawyer to lawyer until you can no longer hold a bowel movement. So, don't do it! Not just to me, but to anyone. OK? Ok, 'nuff said.

Mi persona ideal: You have a sense of humor, don't take yourself too seriously and have time to date. If you're artistic, that's a big big plus! Same if you're a musician. There are so many talented men and women in the world, and I find it very life affirming whenever I happen to meet one!
Ideally, you like museums, antique stores and window shopping. It wouldn't take much to convince me to go hiking in the woods. I'm not so sure about camping, but I've always had a fantasy about sharing a sleeping bag in a small tent on a cold, rainy night.
So, if there are any trans women nearby who would like to meet, let's do it! And guys, you are more than welcome to hit me up, too!

¿Cuáles son tus cantantes o grupos favoritos?:
Supremes, Temptations, Four Tops!

¿Con qué sitio fantaseas para tener un encuentro sexual?:
La cama, classroom

¿Qué tipo de actividades sexuales te calientan?:
Dar sexo oral, anal curious

¿Qué factores te son los mas importantes a la hora de buscar un compañero sexual?:
Atracción física

¿Has tenido cibersexo alguna vez?:
Lo he intentado pero no es lo mismo.

Ver más respuesta de georgygyrl

Información
  • 61 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Elmira, Nueva York, Estados Unidos
Orientación Sexual:
Bi-curioso
Buscando a:  Hombres o Travestis/Transexuales
Fecha de Nacimiento: 1 Enero 1959
Reubicarse: No
Estado Civil: Soltero(a)
Altura: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Tipo de Cuerpo: Con unas carnes de más
Hábitos de fumar: No soy fumador
Hábitos de bebida: No bebo en absoluto
Drogas: No consumo drogas
Educación: Título de cuatro años de universidad
Grupo étnico: Caucásico
Religión: Cristiano
Tienes niños: No
Quiere niños: Prefiero no especificar
Dotación: Normal/Normal
Circuncidado:
Tamaño de sujetador o brasier: 42
Habla: Inglés
Color de pelo: Marrón
Tamaño del pelo: Medio
Color de los ojos: Azul
Lentes o lentes de contacto: Gafas o anteojos
Mi Colección de Trofeos: