purpleflower1967 53 / M
"Back again and hoping for someone fun and exciting..."
Rock Springs, Wyoming, Estados Unidos
Usuario Estándar
Última Visita: En el pasado mes
Usuario desde: 7 Febrero 2011

Para ver todas las fotos de
¡Regístrate ahora!
¿No eres usuario de AmigosCalientes.com todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de purpleflower1967 y miles de otras más.
  • 36,377 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 114,805 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 102,343,840 Usuarios activos.*
Red de Amigos
Utah, Estados Unidos
Colorado, Estados Unidos
Utah, Estados Unidos
Dakota del Sur, Estados Unidos
Nevada, Estados Unidos
Oklahoma, Estados Unidos
Utah, Estados Unidos
Montana, Estados Unidos
Wyoming, Estados Unidos
purpleflower1967 53/M
Rock Springs, Wyoming
Pretty easygoing BBW hoping to find a like minded man who wants to make pleasure, his and mine, a priority. I feel more drawn to younger men. I enjoy their open mindedness, willingness to explore and desire to please. I won't hop in bed with someone I know nothing about. Not safe and not my style. I guess you might say I'm strong willed in the sense that I know what I like and don't like and am not willing to settle. I speak my mind and hopefully you will too and find that to be part of our compatibility. Ideally we can hang out, in and out of the bedroom. Chat for a bit and see if there's mutual interest and hopefully meet. I don't believe in finding the "perfect lover"; just someone who I can mesh with on many levels and see how good it gets. If you have a great imagination and are funny, even better. Really appreciate a guy with some intelligence, who can actually carry on a conversation. I can't be the only one who believes that the brain is the largest sex organ in the human body, and if my mind isn't as stimulated as my body, then it's really not that fun. I realize what kind of a site this is, so I'm not naïve as to what most are looking for. I just consider myself a little different than "most", so it's better to put that out there so you know what I'm hoping to find if you choose to message me. All this being said, I really have no plans, just want to see where things go if I meet someone compatible, so hopefully you feel the same. I am also intrigued by bi/curious men but it's not a deal breaker by any means.

Mi persona ideal: SINGLE, UNATTACHED (not single while the wife/girlfriend/significant other are at work or out of town) D & D free, in his 20s to 40s who is very sexual, looking to explore with the right woman and aiming to please. I'm not looking for random quickies. The more we know each other, the better sex is. I see getting to know you as a potentially rewarding investment for both of us. I'll admit that teasing, dirty talk is a real turn on. If you're creative and have a way with words that's a big plus. Hopefully you are local, or travel to my area on a regular basis so we can maintain something ongoing.

I'm not looking to have a rotation of partners, lol. Hopefully one good one! Also, not looking to be part of a three or more-some, thanks.

¿Qué tipo de actividades sexuales te calientan?:
Dar sexo oral, Recibir sexo oral, Juguetes (vibradores/dildos/etc.), Azotes, Masturbaición mutua, Masajes

¿Qué factores te son los mas importantes a la hora de buscar un compañero sexual?:
Atracción física, Habilidad para ser discreto, Apetito sexual, Libre disposición a discutir y probar lo que sea, Conforme a un compromiso de relaciones sexuales abiertas, Nivel de creatividad/perversidad

¿Has tenido cibersexo alguna vez?:
Lo he intentado pero no es lo mismo.

Ver más respuesta de purpleflower1967

  • 53 / mujer
  • Rock Springs, Wyoming, Estados Unidos
Orientación Sexual:
Buscando a:  Hombres
Fecha de Nacimiento: 11 Enero 1967
Reubicarse: Prefiero no especificar
Estado Civil: Soltero(a)
Altura: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Tipo de Cuerpo: Con unas carnes de más
Hábitos de fumar: No soy fumador
Hábitos de bebida: Soy bebedor casual/social
Drogas: No consumo drogas
Educación: Un poco de universidad
Grupo étnico: Hispano
Religión: Católico
Tienes niños: Sí. Vivimos juntos.
Quiere niños: Feliz con lo que tengo
Tamaño de sujetador o brasier:
Habla: Inglés
Color de pelo: Marrón
Tamaño del pelo: Medio
Color de los ojos: Gris
Lentes o lentes de contacto: Ninguno de ellos
Mi Colección de Trofeos: