Cambiar contraseña
Si te has olvidado de tu contraseña, a continuación puedes escribir tu nombre de usuario o dirección de correo electrónico y te enviaremos un correo con un enlace para que configures una contraseña nueva.
Enlace de restablecimiento enviado
Enlace de restablecimiento de contraseña enviado a
Revisa tu e-mail e ingresa el código de confirmación:
¿No ves el correo electrónico?
  • Reenviar el enlace de confirmación
  • Volver a empezar
Si tienes alguna pregunta, por favor contacta al Servicio de Atención al Cliente
stkoptguy 56 / H
"one at a time"
Port St Lucie, Florida, Estados Unidos
Usuario Dorado
Última Visita: Esta semana

¿No eres usuario de todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de stkoptguy y miles de otras más.
  • 40,382 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 123,864 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 119,637,921 Usuarios activos.*
Red de Amigos
¡En Línea AHORA!
Nueva Jersey, Estados Unidos
¡En Línea AHORA!
Conecticut, Estados Unidos
Nueva York, Estados Unidos
Florida, Estados Unidos
Nueva York, Estados Unidos
Georgia, Estados Unidos
Carolina del Sur, Estados Unidos
Nueva Jersey, Estados Unidos
Ohio, Estados Unidos
stkoptguy 56/H
Port St Lucie, Florida
free as a bird
I am back..."cannot walk & chew the same time" ole saying.. originally from Shaker Heights, Ohio..., born and raised, in a very strict Catholic Italian family,... I HAVE MANY PICTURES AMD send you outside..but not going to upload on AFF! PLEASE...try to understand that! I realize this is may NOT...the best website, to SEARCH for...... Msrite4evr However, there are many divorcees, widows and/or other professionals, here on AFF, many ready to throw their sex toys away, and get married and in turn , have a mansion full of canines and / or , if in bearing years I am 55 years old, annual full physical, quarterly with Cardiologists...PREVENTATIVE. Is the good health, always My sperm count still very high...long stamina...greatly physically fit, working out almost daily in my ofc bldg gym .,,,Kelleher Intl Introductory service...They may be renown... but not in my situation. spent a year there, no... cigar....Then my girly gay midtown neighbor told me about AFF. in a limousine share ride I have many, many pics and selfies to accommodate. I do prefer ...with the same partner...a weekly rendezvous,...getting to know, in fine dining restaurants. If & when we.... MUTUALLY ....reach that plateau of intimacy..... a 5 star safe and secure "love nest" a classy hotel. I will never push the is very "telling", when a prime and proper lady, is ready to rip my socks off. No words needed. a look straight in the eye and holding my hand at the dinner table, is all that is needed ...It is not my first "rodeo"...just wish and hope...the last Attempted uploading a Private photo album, but cannot do with my F5 ICLOUD security ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I am a financially secure "Wall Street" CEO of a prominent equity option strategy firm...55 years old. health and physically fit....still very high sperm count.... "Preventative"...(the best keyword for great health)... Re..quarterly check up with my Mount Sinai Hospital NYC HOBBIES....Powerboat racing and an avid golfer...both take out the Wall Street stress,.... every weekend !! During work week you will find me "slaving" on Wall Street, in lower Manhattan...12 to 14 hour days, lifestyle in the big Apple Weekends...out in the Atlantic on my speed boat....or playing golf in Port St Lucie Florida Divorced amicably May of 2021...after 36 years of marriage Received full play linebacker at Ohio State University, red shirted and eligible to tfr and play, as a graduate student for Ivy League U/Penn... (MBA ...from Wharton school of Finance). Not NFL potential, I continued.... my education I have never ending "air miles", to fly any city that is... non-stop... from LaGuardia NYC and/or West Palm Bch Florida Also...I still own a Miami Beach mansion, built in 1936, on Flamingo Drive and Indian Creek. I keep as an investment, a hedge against inflation and lease it out...currently, ... until EOY 2023...but who knows, if or when...I get involved

Mi persona ideal: a very attractive lady, with a strong mind, ...and yes I am picky...BUT...just may fall in love at first sight...I am human....ya know!!! It might be as simple as a beauty mark on a cheek, that ignites me! ...I am Italian. need I say more!

¿Qué tipo de actividades sexuales te calientan?:
Dar sexo oral, Recibir sexo oral, Sexo anal, Juguetes (vibradores/dildos/etc.), Beso negro, Cera de velas

¿Qué factores te son los mas importantes a la hora de buscar un compañero sexual?:
Atracción física, Habilidad para ser discreto, Libre disposición a discutir y probar lo que sea, Conforme a un compromiso de relaciones sexuales abiertas, Nivel de creatividad/perversidad

Ver más respuesta de stkoptguy

  • 56 / hombre
  • Port St Lucie, Florida, Estados Unidos
Orientación Sexual:
Buscando a:  Mujeres
Fecha de Nacimiento: 16 Mayo 1967
Reubicarse: No
Estado Civil: Divorciado(a)
Altura: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Tipo de Cuerpo: Atlético
Hábitos de fumar: No soy fumador
Hábitos de bebida: Soy bebedor casual/social
Drogas: Consumo drogas recreativas
Educación: Maestría
Profesión: Wall St CEO
Grupo étnico: Caucásico
Religión: Católico
Tienes niños: Sí. No vivimos juntos.
Quiere niños:
Dotación: Largo/Muy grueso
Habla: Inglés, Portugués, stillstudyPortuguese
Color de pelo: Canoso(a)
Tamaño del pelo: Con entradas
Color de los ojos: Marrón: